Skip to main content
Login to the website

Head of Organizing Committee

Kurt Dietliker

SCD Dr. Sommerlade Chemistry Design GmbH

Marco Sangermano

Politecnico di Torino

Department of Applied Science and Technology

Robert Liska

TU Wien

Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry
Division of Macromolecular Chemistry

Conference Secretary

Helena Grothe

TU Wien

Registration, Abstracts and Website

Heinz A. Krebs

ChemIT e.U. & TU Wien

Advisory Board

Xavier Allonas

Université de Haute-Alsace, France

Nergis Arsu

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Celine Croutxe-Barghorn

Université de Haute-Alsace, France

Tom Scherzer

IOM Leipzig, Germany

Yusuf Yağcı

Istanbul Technical University, Turkey